Contact Us

Levy Production Group in Las Vegas, NV

Stop by and check out our world-class facility.

Levy Production Group

5905 South Decatur Boulevard,
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Phone: 
Fax: (702) 597-0741
Accounting Fax: (702) 216-1257
Machine Room Direct: (702) 216-1255

Person

Position

Email Address

Mike Levy Partner mike@levyproductiongroup.com
Barry Levy Partner barry@levyproductiongroup.com
Jacquie Levy Senior Producer/Writer jacquie@levyproductiongroup.com
Debbie Isaacs Account Exec/Producer debbie@levyproductiongroup.com
Crystle Moten Office Manager crystle@levyproductiongroup.com
Jessica Ross Accounting jessica@levyproductiongroup.com
Sari Connoly Online Editor sari@levyproductiongroup.com
Steve Pernatozzi Online Editor steve@levyproductiongroup.com
Jerry Lopez Online Editor jerry@levyproductiongroup.com
Mike Lattimore ProTools Audio Editor mlattimore@levyproductiongroup.com
Christine Bancod Executive Asst. christine@levyproductiongroup.com
Graham Nash Director of Production graham@levyproductiongroup.com


Get A Free Quote Now!


LPG is always looking for experienced and hard working professionals in all aspects of production and post. If you are interested in joining our team as a freelancer, please email your resume to nico@levyproductiongroup.com